Smilies

Image Title Text
Android Android :android:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Be Right Back Be Right Back :brb:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jim Lad Jim Lad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :poto:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
What The F*** What The F*** :wtf:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
angel angel :angel:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
censored censored :censored:
cloud9 cloud9 :cloud9:
coffee coffee :coffee:
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
dance dance :dance:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Frown Frown :(
help help :help:
hug hug :hug:
inlove inlove :inlove:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
sleepy sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
thumbsup thumbsup :thumbsup:
Wink Wink ;)
General Santos City Online Classifieds. ©2006 - 2018